Governing Body


Governing Body

Shri Amitava Datta


Shri Dilip Banerjee

Vice Chairman

Smt. Sulekha Datta


Shri Bipul Ray

Secretary – Treasurer

Shri Debranjan Banerjee

Shri Alok Ranjan Basu

Smt Basana Manna

Dy. Teacher in –Charge

Shri Joyanta Banerjee

Person interested in Education


Guardian Representative

Smt Aparna Bhattacharjee

Staff Representative

By xpstaging

Sureswar Dutta Law College is run under the aegis of Sureswar Dutta Law College Trust, a philanthropic organization, dedicated to provide education to the youth of the society and to be a part of nation building. The College was set up in the year 2014 to pay homage to Late Sureswar Dutta. The College is affiliated to the University of Calcutta and approved by the Bar Council of India, New Delhi. It is located at Mourigram, around 6km from Vidya Sagar Setu on Andul Road, only 8km from Howrah Railway Station; the nearest railway station is Mourigram.